Copa America Centenario 2016

Copa America Centenario 2016

Group C

Teams P W D L F A GD Pts.
1 Mexico 3 2 1 0 6 2 +4 7
2 Venezuela 3 2 1 0 3 1 +2 7
3 Uruguay 3 1 0 2 4 4 0 3
4 Jamaica 3 0 0 3 0 6 -6 0

Group Stage

Group C: Sunday, 5 June 2016

Game Time 5:00 PM – Soldier Field, Chicago
Jamaica
0 – 1
Venezuela
Game Time 8:30 PM – University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale
Mexico
3 – 1
Uruguay

Group C: Thursday, 9 June 2016

Game Time 7:30 PM – Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
Uruguay
0 – 1
Venezuela
Game Time 10:00 PM – Rose Bowl, Pasadena
Mexico
2 – 0
Jamaica

Group C: Monday, 13 June 2016

Game Time 8:00 PM – NRG Stadium, Houston
Mexico
1 – 1
Venezuela
Game Time 8:00 PM – Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara
Uruguay
3 – 0
Jamaica

Quarter Finals

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Game Time 9:30 PM – Seattle
United States
vs
Ecuador

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Game Time 8:00 PM – Foxborough
Argenitna
vs
Venezuela

Friday, June 17, 2016

Game Time 7:00 PM – East Rutherford
Peru
vs
Colombia

Saturday, March 18, 2016

Game Time 10:00 PM – Santa Clara
Mexico
vs
Runner-up Group D

Semifinals

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Game Time 9:00 PM – Houston
Seattle Winner
vs
Foxborough Winner

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Game Time 8:00 PM – Chicago
East Rutherford Winner
vs
Santa Clara Winner

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Final

Game Time 8:00 PM – East Rutherford
Loser Semi-final 1
vs
Loser Semi-final 2

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Thrid-Place Playoff

Game Time 2:00 PM – Glendale
Winner Semi-final 1
vs
Winner Semi-final 2
WP Post Tabs