Squad to Face Panama and Costa Rica Announced

Filed under Men's Senior News, National Mens News, National News, Press Releases

SMNT TEAM PHOTOThe 25 man squad, set to take on Panama and Costa Rica was announced today. The Reggae Boyz are set to tackle Panama on March 22nd at the national stadium, before travelling to Costa Rica for a  March 26 clash at the Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica. Both games will be key in Jamaica’s hunt for World Cup qualification.

Here are the 25 players announced for the Panama and Costa Rica games:

Donovan Ricketts
Dwayne Miller
Dwayne Kerr


Nyron Nosworthy (injured, replaced my Montrose Phinn)
Adrian Mariappa
Jermaine Taylor
Lloyd  Doyley
Alvas Powell

Rudolph Austin
Jobi McNuff
Jevaughn Watson
Tremaine Stewart
Andre Lewis
Jermaine Hue
Omar Daley
Jermaine Johnson
Demar Phillips
Marvin Elliot

Luton Shelton
Jermaine Beckford
Garath McLeary
Ryan Johnson
Theo Robinson
Dane Richards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>